top of page
Value Investing Webinar #14
Saturday, October 7th 2023
16h00-18h30 Central European Time (CET)
10h00-12h30 New York/EST Time
18h00-20h30 Dubai Time

Topic or question submission

Thanks for submitting your topic suggestion ! An email has been sent to 36 Square Capital

Agenda

  • Palantir company analysis

  • Other topics to be defined

 

Link to Webinar

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88336492920

 

Conference call details

ID de réunion : 883 3649 2920

+13017158592,,88336492920# États-Unis (Washington DC)

+13052241968,,88336492920# États-Unis

 

Call-in numbers

        +1 301 715 8592 États-Unis (Washington DC)

        +1 305 224 1968 États-Unis

        +1 309 205 3325 États-Unis

        +1 312 626 6799 États-Unis (Chicago)

        +1 646 931 3860 États-Unis

        +1 929 205 6099 États-Unis (New York)

        +1 564 217 2000 États-Unis

        +1 669 444 9171 États-Unis

        +1 669 900 6833 États-Unis (San Jose)

        +1 689 278 1000 États-Unis

        +1 719 359 4580 États-Unis

        +1 253 205 0468 États-Unis

        +1 253 215 8782 États-Unis (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 États-Unis (Houston)

        +1 360 209 5623 États-Unis

        +1 386 347 5053 États-Unis

        +1 507 473 4847 États-Unis

Meeting ID  : 883 3649 2920

Find your local number : https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kUlePFZ7C

webinar14.JPG
bottom of page